Locations

Classroom Locations

For more information about one of our 13 classroom locations across Canada, please click on the name of the desired location below and you will be re-directed to the branch's website.

Calgary (403) 276-1551  |  info@csnncal.ca
Edmonton (780) 437-3933  |  info@csnnedm.ca
Halifax (902) 425-0895  |  halifax@csnn.ca
Kelowna (250) 862-CSNN (2766) | kelowna@csnn.ca
London (519) 936-1610  |  london@csnn.ca
Mississauga (905) 891-0024  |  mississauga@csnn.ca
Moncton (506) 384-2700  |  moncton@csnn.ca
Nanaimo (250) 741-4805  |  nanaimo@csnn.ca
Ottawa (613) 728-2485  |  ottawa@csnn.ca
Richmond Hill (905) 737-0284  |  richmondhill@csnn.ca
Toronto (416) 482-3772  |  toronto@csnn.ca
Toronto East (416) 497-4111  |  torontoeast@csnn.ca
Vancouver (604) 730-5611  |  van@csnn.ca

Distance Education

All programs and workshops are offered in correspondence format. Materials are sent by mail.

For more information about the Distance Education division, please click here to be re-directed to their branch website, or contact 1(800) 328-0743 or csnndisted@xplornet.com.